About Us

Board Members

Horst Zemp
President
Elgin, IL
President@Swissclubchicago.com

Elke Sujdak
Vice President
Crystal Lake, IL
swiss@Swissclubchicago.com

Milan Urban Jr.
Treasurer
Chicago, IL
Treasurer@swissclubchicago.com

Sacha Urban
Secretary
Chicago, IL
Secretary@swissclubchicago.com

Therese Peskowits
Director of Sponsorship
Chicago, IL
sponsorship@swissclubchicago.com

Lolita Buryak
Membership Director
Chicago, IL
membership@swissclubchicago.com

Patrick Seitz
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Peter Keller
Storage Manager
Wilmette, IL

Monique Austin
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Tammi Zemp
Entertainment
Elgin, IL

Celeste Gallati
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Ruedi Bucher
Entertainment
Monroe, WI

Adam Ruprecht
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Ingo Eckstein
Entertainment
Niles, IL

Marie Battaglia
Entertainement
Evenston, IL

History:

The History of the Swiss Club a Summary from the start to 2022

The History of the Swiss Club 1961

Policies and Bylaws:

Swiss Club Chicago Bylaws 2014

Conflict of Interest Policy

Dispute Resolution Policy

Document Retention Policy

Gift Acceptance Policy

Whistle Blower Policy