About Us

Board Members

Executive Board Members

Horst Zemp
President
Elgin, IL
President@Swissclubchicago.com

Rafael Ueltschi
Vice President
Chicago, IL
swiss@Swissclubchicago.com

Elke Sujdak
Chair of Board Communication
Crystal Lake, IL
swiss@Swissclubchicago.com

Milan Urban Jr.
Treasurer
St. Charles, IL
Treasurer@swissclubchicago.com

Sacha Urban
Secretary
St. Charles, IL
Secretary@swissclubchicago.com

Board Members

Therese Peskowits
Director of Sponsorship
Chicago, IL
sponsorship@swissclubchicago.com

Lolita Buryak
Membership Director
Chicago, IL
membership@swissclubchicago.com

Patrick Seitz
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Peter Keller
Storage Manager
Wilmette, IL

Ingo Eckstein
Storage Manager
Niles, IL

Monique Austin
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Tammi Zemp
Entertainment
Elgin, IL

Celeste Gallati
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Ruedi Bucher
Entertainment
Monroe, WI

Rafael Ueltschi
Entertainment
Chicago, IL

Amy Eckstein
Entertainment
Niles, IL

Kevin Sujdak
Entertainment
Crystal Lake, IL

History:

The History of the Swiss Club a Summary from the start to 2022

The History of the Swiss Club 1961

Policies and Bylaws:

Swiss Club Chicago Bylaws 2014

Conflict of Interest Policy

Dispute Resolution Policy

Document Retention Policy

Gift Acceptance Policy

Whistle Blower Policy